News Archive

No news entries


New Judges of the Constitutional Court
On 27 March 2017, Prof. Dr Marijan Pavčnik, Prof. Dr Matej Accetto, and DDr Klemen Jaklič assumed the office of judges of the Constitutional Court.

On 26 March 2017, the term of office of Constitutional Court judges Jasna Pogačar, Dr Mitja Deisinger, and Jan Zobec expired.